Spice Vine Marinades
SpiceVine products do not use any artificial colours, flavours or preservatives. SpiceVine marinades are GLUTEN, NUT and DAIRY FREE and not too hot so the whole family can enjoy them.
All SpiceVine marinades and relishes are handcrafted in small batches and absolutely, positively natural. Go on, add some spice(vine) to your life and give your taste buds something to talk about.